top of page
Search

"TAMIL NADU PREMIER LEAGUE 2022" : SCHEDULE OF THE MATCHES

Updated: Sep 8, 2022


TAMIL NADU PREMIER LEAGUE 2022 BY 11IC BLOG

Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) is Twenty20 cricket league contested in state of Tamil Nadu Cricket Association It played during the month of July and August of every year by eight teams represent the eights districts in the Tamil Nadu. There have been five seasons of TNPL.


In 2016, the TNPL was launched at the time of Chennai Super Kings, the Tamil Nadu franchise playing in the Indian Premier League was facing a two year suspension from the league . It was launched by the TNCA president and also then owner of Chennai Super Kings and TNPL initial title sponsor, India Cements N. Srinivasan.


There are eight franchises compete in the league. Each team have maximum of 22 players that is includes with two outstation players. The Tamil Nadu Premier League will be held from the month of June 23 to July 31 2022. TNCA also announced the game venues all the 28 league games and the 4 playoffs will played in the three venues Tirunelveli, Natham Coimbatore and Salem.

​DATE

SCHEDULE OF THE GAME/ MATCH DETAILS

June 23, Thursday

Chepauk Super Gillies vs Nellai Royal Kings 1st Match

Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Jun 24, Friday

Dindigul Dragons vs Ruby Trichy Warriors, 2nd Match

Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli


Jun 25, Sat

Madurai Panthers vs Chepauk Super Gillies, 3rd Match

Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

 

Salem Spartans vs Nellai Royal Kings, 4th Match

Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Jun 26, Sun

Lyca Kovai Kings vs Dindigul Dragons, 5th Match

Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli


Jun 27, Mon

Ruby Trichy Warriors vs IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans, 6th Match

Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Jun 30, Thu

Nellai Royal Kings vs Dindigul Dragons, 7th Match

NPR College Ground, Dindigul

 Madurai Panthers vs Lyca Kovai Kings, 8th Match

NPR College Ground, Dindigul

Jul 04, Mon

IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans vs Dindigul Dragons, 9th Match

NPR College Ground, Dindigul

Jul 05, Tue

​Nellai Royal Kings vs Madurai Panthers, 10th Match

NPR College Ground, Dindigul


Jul 06, Wed

Lyca Kovai Kings vs Salem Spartans, 11th Match

NPR College Ground, Dindigul

Ruby Trichy Warriors vs Chepauk Super Gillies, 12th Match

NPR College Ground, Dindigul

Jul 07, Thu

Dindigul Dragons vs Madurai Panthers, 13th Match

NPR College Ground, Dindigul

Jul 10, Sun

Nellai Royal Kings vs IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans, 14th Match

SNR College Cricket Ground, Coimbatore

Ruby Trichy Warriors vs Lyca Kovai Kings, 15th Match

SNR College Cricket Ground, Coimbatore

Jul 11, Mon

Salem Spartans vs Madurai Panthers, 16th Match

SNR College Cricket Ground, Coimbatore

Jul 12, Tue

Chepauk Super Gillies vs Lyca Kovai Kings, 17th Match

SNR College Cricket Ground, Coimbatore

Jul 13, Wed

​IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans vs Salem Spartans, 18th Match

SNR College Cricket Ground, Coimbatore


Jul 15, Fri

Nellai Royal Kings vs Ruby Trichy Warriors, 19th Match

SNR College Cricket Ground, Coimbatore

Jul 16, Sat

Lyca Kovai Kings vs IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans, 20th Match

SNR College Cricket Ground, Coimbatore

Chepauk Super Gillies vs Dindigul Dragons, 21st Match

SNR College Cricket Ground, Coimbatore

Jul 19, Tue

Salem Spartans vs Chepauk Super Gillies, 22nd Match

SCF Cricket Ground, Salem

Jul 20, Wed

IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans vs Madurai Panthers, 23rd Match

SCF Cricket Ground, Salem

Jul 21, Thu

Salem Spartans vs Ruby Trichy Warriors, 24th Match

SCF Cricket Ground, Salem


Jul 22, Fri

Chepauk Super Gillies vs IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans, 25th Match

SCF Cricket Ground, Salem

Jul 23, Sat

Lyca Kovai Kings vs Nellai Royal Kings, 26th Match

SCF Cricket Ground, Salem


Jul 24, Sun

Madurai Panthers vs Ruby Trichy Warriors, 27th Match

SCF Cricket Ground, Salem


Dindigul Dragons vs Salem Spartans, 28th Match

SCF Cricket Ground, Salem

Jul 26, Tue

TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 1

SCF Cricket Ground, Salem

Jul 27, Wed

TBC vs TBC, Eliminator

SCF Cricket Ground, Salem


Jul 29, Fri

TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 2

SNR College Cricket Ground, Coimbatore

​Jul 31, Sun

TBC vs TBC, Final

SNR College Cricket Ground, Coimbatore

This is the schedule of the match of the Tamil Nadu Premier League 2022. For more information about he updates, cricket live scores and sports. Visit the Best Online Casino 11ic. Stay tuned and Happy reading folks!

6 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page